GOLF 20/20 Millennial Task Force

  • Kris Hart (Co-Chair)
    Nextgengolf, CEO

  • Glenn Gray (Co-Chair)
    Buffalo.Agency, Vice President

  • Josh Baker
    PGA of America, Digital Product Manager

  • Sarah Bal
    CMAA, Director of Education and Research Initiatives

  • Cory Bradburn
    Golf Digest, Digital Community Manager

  • Lauran Driver
    Twitter, Senior Account Manager

  • Matt Hall
    Capitol One, Digital Product Management

  • Charlie Howe
    United States Golf Association, Championship Director - 2018 U.S Open

  • Charlie Kautz
    Adidas, Business Transformation Manager

  • Jeehae Lee
    Topgolf, Director of Topgolf Tour and Topgolf Crush 

  • Jane MacNeille
    Great White Shark Enterprises, Communications Manager

  • Preston McClellan
    PGA TOUR, Digital Communications Manager

  • Jared Williams
    Managing Director, Golf USA Tee Time Coalition