GOLF 20/20 Women’s Task Force

  • Jane Geddes, Chair
    Chief Executive Officer, Executive Women's Golf Association

  • Nancy Berkley
    President, Berkley Golf Consulting

  • Beth Brown
    Managing Director, Chapter Programs & Research, The First Tee

  • Kathryn Carson
    Chief Legal Officer, United States Golf Association (USGA)

  • Sandy Cross
    Senior Director of Diversity & Inclusion, PGA of America

  • Le Ann Finger
    Director of Player Programs, Arizona Women's Golf Association

  • Cathy Harbin
    President, On Course Operations

  • Nancy Henderson
    LPGA Chief Teaching Officer, President, The LPGA Foundation

  • Beth Major
    Director, Community Outreach, United States Golf Association (USGA)

  • Clemmie C. Perry
    Founder & Director, Women of Color Golf (WOCG)

  • Kirsten Sabia
    Vice President, PGA TOUR Marketing Services, PGA TOUR

  • Roseanna Smith
    Vice President of Communications, American Junior Golf Association (AJGA)

  • Stina Sternberg
    Global Golf Director, Golf Digest

  • Pam Swensen
    PS: Let's Talk Golf

  • Debbie Waitkus
    Founder, Chief Executive Officer, GolfForCause

  • Hollie West
    Director of Commerce, National Golf Course Owners Association (NGCOA)